Halloween!

Its definitely October in our house, so I decided that it was about time I make something Halloween-ish.  After getting out my Halloween decorations and realizing that where I had enough for my last tiny apartment, this slightly larger apartment is still way too cheery for this time of year.  As I tend to be somewhat indecisive, I put all four options on here for you to choose… white background, black background, jack o lantern, and no jack o lantern.  Hopefully one of them fits your style!  Enjoy!

ImageImageImageImage

Here is the link to the printable quality versions:

white no pumpkin

white with pumpkin

black no pumpkin

black with pumpkin

Leave a Reply

