brown paper packages…

I love this song… such a classic, and I felt like it made for a great vintagey print.  I did this for the theme of my sister’s bridal shower and I think it turned out great. She never actually saw one, so I don’t know her opinion on it… maybe I’ll send her this link so she can finally get a peek!

When I made mine, I printed it on brown cardboard-colored cardstock and it turned out so cute, I thought.  I’ve put it on here with both a white background so that you could print it on whatever color you would like, and also with a brown background so you can sent it to costco and still have a brown background.

And here’s your link so you can print them with high quality:

white background: https://www.box.com/s/tewi8vsmxa5u0ubhg06f

brown background: https://www.box.com/s/fz1c42kexfia02dqdhb0

Leave a Reply

