back in business

Well, after the crazy holidays, I thought I’d get back into making/posting printables.  Then I was sick this week.  So, now that I’m back to normal, healthy life… here I come!

These printables are both for Valentine’s day… there’s not much to look forward to before V-day, so I’m already planning what I can for February.  Last year I made some blocks (8x10x2) that stood on their own and I mod podged one of these on one side and one on the other.  It turned out cute, I think.

So here they are…

Image

Image

 

Hope you like them!  And here are the links to the printable quality versions:

fallen in love: https://www.box.com/s/3vs8pioofdw50icolnel

love definition: https://www.box.com/s/tx89guxl7pi6b7j43aa4

 

Leave a Reply

