caught up

I’ll tell you what… I don’t know how the mommy bloggers do it!  I barely keep up with normal life let alone trying to keep up a blog at the same time!  But, my lovely friend Naomi asked me to make this printable for her this week, so guess what?  That is what y’all are getting!  We are very impatiently waiting for the arrival of Violet Mae, and I am happy to be able to post SOMETHING on here before she comes and takes over my life.  It is always fun to have something creative to do, too, so thank you, Naomi, for asking me to do this! (And, as always, the colors are probably looking way brighter than what they should print as! Naomi, I promise they are the same as the one you sent me… I even eye droppered them so they would be exactly the same color!)chris robin for Naomi

Here’s the link to the printable PDF 8×10.

Let me know if you need another size!

Leave a Reply

