Leftovers

So… I’m alive.  Its been a while, but my life has been nothing less than insane since October!  We went on vacation to see the in-laws, and as soon as I got back life was beyond busy.  Between Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, planning Young Women in Excellence, planning a ward Christmas party, and having sick kids almost constantly, it may be a miracle that we are all still alive!

Basically, crafting and unnecessary creativity has been put on the backburner!  But, as I have been getting ready for New Beginnings, I have made a few YW printables I thought I’d share on here.  press2apress3theme

Here are the links to the print-quality 8″x10″ PDFs:

Press Forward Icons

Press Forward Scripture

YW Theme

Leave a Reply

