Fishers of Men

Working on my Young Women’s lesson for Sunday about letting go of worldly things and becoming followers of Christ.  I’m basing it on a talk by Elder Robert D. Hales called “Being A More Christian Christian.”

I made some handouts (of course).  They are going to be stapled to a bag full of sweedish fish.  I thought they turned out cute, and thought I’d share in case you wanted to use it, too!

*I need to give props for the fish to FreePik.  Made my life a whole lot easier!  🙂

fishers of menS

Here’s a link to print 4 to a page so you can make them for your Young Women!

Leave a Reply

