beauty

I have this friend.  Her name is Janet.  She is an AMAZING person and I have yet to ever be disappointed in her actions.  She is one of those ladies that can do anything and do it better than anyone else.  She is loving and giving and caring… my kids call her their “Tremonton Grandma.”  In fact, most Sundays Violet can be found sitting in her lap during Sacrament meeting.  Needless to say, I am SO SO grateful for Janet.

So, it was her birthday once, and I made her this picture and framed it for her.  I saw the quote and knew that it was Janet in a nutshell.

I have been trying to organize my digital world, which is much harder than organizing physical things, I think, because I don’t see the progression.  But I came across this again and thought it would be a good little addition to my site.

beauty

Its just a little 5×7, perfect for throwing in a frame as a cute gift for someone you appreciate!

Here’s the download

PS If you get a chance, let me know if color-wise the download version looks the same on your computer as the sample here on the blog does.  I haven’t figured out why my computer shows the colors so differently on my blog, but I hope it looks normal to everyone else! ?!?!?!

Leave a Reply

